Contact

Previous Image
Next Image

In the U.S.A. & Abroad

22142 SE 237th St. #100
Maple Valley, WA 98038
(425) 432.0433
Monday-Thrursday 10AM-3PM

CEO

Tanya Mroczek-Amador
(206) 419.1133 Direct Line tanya@corneroflove.org

Executive Assistant

Director of Operations

Nelson Amador
(206) 954.6203 Direct Line nelson@corneroflove.org

Office Support

Kathy Fix Kathy@corneroflove.org

Book Keeper

Tia Bocock tia@corneroflove.org

Western Washington Leaders (South)

JT & Dina Vance vance@corneroflove.org

Western Washington Leaders (North)

Jan Rosenquist jan@corneroflove.org

Central U.S. Directors

Jeff Balch jeff@corneroflove.org Debbie Balch Debbie@corneroflove.org

Southeast U.S. Director

Andrea Sawchuk andrea@corneroflove.org

Bermuda (U.K. Territory) Director

Meghan Parry Meghan.parry@corneroflove.org

Japan Leader

Christine Kuramoto Christine@corneroflove.org

In Nicaragua

Quinta el Misionero

Residencia Privada
Facilities Manager
Blanca Rugama
505.2772.5415

Plaza de Bondad

Sitio Publico Ministerial – ILPDV
Representantes Legales de la Iglesia
Nelson Amador Lopez y Tanya Mroczek de Amador
(Public Ministry Site/ Leadership School, Clinic, and Church Development Center)
Del Torre ENITEL, 700mts Hacia La Reyna
Antes del Puente La Lima
San Ramon (Matagalpa)

Oficina Central

Gerencia – Convenio Corner of Love/ILPDV
Representantes Legales de la Iglesia
Nelson Amador Lopez y Tanya Mroczek de Amador
(Management Office/Corner of Love-ILPDV Partnership)
Costado Norte del Parque e Iglesia Católica
San Ramon (Matagalpa)
Administrador
Aurora Saenz
aurora@corneroflove.org
505.2772.5198