Contact

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content


In the U.S.A. & Abroad

Corner of Love Main Office
22142 SE 237th St. #100
Maple Valley, WA 98038
(425) 432.0433

CEO

Tanya Mroczek-Amador
(206) 419.1133 Direct Line tanya@corneroflove.org

Executive Assistant

Gina Kilgore gina@corneroflove.org

Director of Operations

Nelson Amador
(206) 954.6203 Direct Line nelson@corneroflove.org

Trip Coordinator

Cara Smith cara@corneroflove.org

Office Support

Kathy Fix Kathy@corneroflove.org

Book Keeper

John Stiffler john@corneroflove.org

Western Washington Leaders (South)

JT & Dina Vance vance@corneroflove.org

Western Washington Leaders (North)

Jan Rosenquist jan@corneroflove.org

Central U.S. Directors

Jeff Balch jeff@corneroflove.org

Southeast U.S. Director

Andrea Sawchuk andrea@corneroflove.org

Bermuda (U.K. Territory) Director

Meghan Parry Meghan.parry@corneroflove.org

Japan Leader

Christine Kuramoto Christine@corneroflove.org

In Nicaragua

Quinta El Misionero (Group Accommodations)

400 Mts Crtra La Leonesa
San Ramon (Matagalpa)
Supervisora de Instalaciones: B. Rugama
MOVISTAR (505) 7640 1150
CLARO (505) 8657 3812

Plaza de Bondad (Clinic, School, Hospital, Sports Field, Chapel)

Del Torre ENITEL, 700mts Hacia La Reyna
Representantes Legales de la Iglesia
Antes del Puente La Lima
San Ramon (Matagalpa)
Supervisor de Instalaciones: E. Sanchez
MOVISTAR (505) 8614 1568

Iglesia Pastor del Valle “I.L.P.D.V.” (Nicaraguan Non-Profit, Personeria Juridica No. 3216)

Oficina Central
Frente al Parque
Continuo a la Casa de Don Alberto Amador
San Ramon (Matagalpa)
Administradora: A. Saenz
aurora@corneroflove.org

Estancia Amador (Group Accommodations)

Empalme El Tuma – El Roblar, 400 Mts Crtra A El Roblar
Santa Emilia (Matagalpa)
Estatua de Toro Blanco Frente Al Porton
Supervisor de Finca: J. Sanchez
MOVISTAR (505) 76545189

Gestiones Gubernamentales de Ayuda Humanitaria Para Extranjeros “GGAHPE” (Government Permits & Foreign Humanitarian Help Company)

Altos de Villa Fontana
Managua (Managua)
ggahpe@corneroflove.org